Dahlstiernska Gymnasiet

Administration


Rektor

Matti Bertilsson

0530-182 85

matti.bertilsson@mellerud.se

 


Administratörer

Helen Hansson

0530-182 57

helen.hansson@mellerud.se

 

Vivi-Ann Broberg

0530-182 55

vivi-ann.broberg@mellerud.se


Studievägledning

Börje Ekman

0530-182 60

borje.ekman@mellerud.se


Skolhälsovård

Birgitta Trulsson

0530-182 72

birgitta.trulsson@mellerud.se


Kurator

Mia Palm

076-647 41 04

mia.palm@mellerud.se


Specialpedagog

Helena Eliasson-Andersson

0530-182 87

helena.andersson-eliasson@mellerud.se


Vaktmästare

Roger Johansson

0530-182 58

070-234 26 04