Dahlstiernska Gymnasiet

Administration


Rektor

Matti Bertilsson

0530-182 85

matti.bertilsson@mellerud.se


Biträdande rektor

Kent Palm

070-820 27 38

kent.palm@mellerud.se


Administration

Helen Henriksson

0530-182 57

helen.henriksson@mellerud.se

 

Monica J Lindberg

0530-182 55

monica.j.lindberg@mellerud.se


Studievägledning

Karoline Larsen

0530-182 60

karoline.larsen@mellerud.se


Skolhälsovård

Birgitta Trulsson

0530-182 72

birgitta.trulsson@mellerud.se


Kurator

Mia Palm

076-647 41 04

mia.palm@mellerud.se


Specialpedagog

Helena Eliasson-Andersson

0530-182 87

helena.andersson-eliasson@mellerud.se


Vaktmästare

Roger Johansson

0530-182 58

070-234 26 04